Last Entry : Bye-bye PKEY3101

30 Oct

 Honestly, this is the first time I have the
experienced in using E-portfolio. Before enter this semester, I just heard
about portfolio which I also not really clear what it is all about. With a
little knowledge about the IT, of course I was really worried before at the
beginning of this sem, where everything is deal with technology…I never heard
about e-portfolio and I never heard about windows live ..At the end of this
semester, I do realize that e-portfolio has really brings lots of benefits to
me.

1) E-portfolio
has gives me lots of experience with using ICT.I just know that we can create
this kind of learning whereby it’s really help me to become a digital
citizenship and at the same time learning lots of things.

2) E-portfolio
have allows me to have my own reflection on my own learning through all the
reflection that I need to do.

3) E-portfolio
had taught me on how to organize and arrange my things appropriately and
also to share with others. By using sky drive, I can share files and info with
my friends and I also can manage to download the files or any info from my friends.
It’s easier and

In
a nut shell, this e-portfolio brings lots of benefit to me as learners. Lots of
thing can be done. Our social communication will be easier and wider.
hopefully, it will be a very good experience and skills that can be used
especially for the purpose of teaching and learning sessions in the classroom
in the future…

 

Leave a comment